Trout Lake Country Inn
History About Us Contact Local Lodging/Camping Menu Music Local Vendors Gallery Home

Our Music

Our Stage


4 on the Floor - http://www.facebook.com/pages/4-on-the-Floor/97949807551

Alanzo Garbanzo - http://www.alonzogarbanzo.co/

Barlow Road - http://www.facebook.com/pages/Barlow-Road/134705519920624?sk=wall

Beth Willis Rock Duo - http://www.bethwillismusic.com/Welcome.html

Billy D. and The Hoodoos - http://billydandthehoodoos.com/

Blast-O-Casters - http://www.facebook.com/TheBlastOcasters

Boogie Bone - http://www.boogieboneband.com/

Brad Creel and the Real Deal - http://www.bradcreel.com/

Carolina Pump Station - http://www.myspace.com/michaelmanningandthecarolinapumpstation

Cascade Rye - http://www.cascaderye.com/music.htm

Chervona - http://www.starbugs.com/chervona/

Countryside Ride - http://www.countrysideride.com/aboutus.cfm

Country Wide - http://www.reverbnation.com/countrywide

Dave Manning - http://davemanning.net/index.html

Dust and Thirst - http://www.dustandthirst.com/

Ed and the Red Reds - http://redreds.bandcamp.com/

Etouffee - http://www.etouffee.com/

Fable Cry - http://www.facebook.com/fablecry

Franco Paletta and The Stingers - http://www.francopalettaandthestingers.com/

Funk Shui - http://seannowland.com/music/funk-shui

The Garcia Birthday Band - http://www.garciabirthdayband.com/

Get Rhythm - http://www.reverbnation.com/getrhythm1

Haymaker - http://www.facebook.com/HaymakerPDX

Honky Tonk Union - http://www.reverbnation.com/honkytonkunion

Hookah Stew - http://www.hookahstew.com/

Inspirational Beets - http://www.facebook.com/inspirationalbeets?filter=1

Jackstraw - http://jackstraw.net/

Jawbone Flats - http://www.reverbnation.com/jawboneflats

Johnny Credit and the Cash Machine - http://www.facebook.com/pages/Johnny-Credit-and-the-Cash-Machine/178872258848568

Johnny Outlaw and The Johnson Creek Stranglers - http://www.reverbnation.com/thejohnsoncreekstranglers

Jon Koonce - http://www.jonkoonce.com/Welcome.html

Josh Smith - http://jsmittymusic.com/

Juke Joint Gamblers - http://www.facebook.com/jukejointgamblers?sk=wall

Kenny Lavitz - http://www.kennylavitz.com/

The Kingsmen - http://www.louielouie.org/index.php

Left Coast Country - http://www.leftcoastcountry.com

Lincoln Crockett's SPB - http://www.lincolncrockett.com/

Lisa Mann and Her Really Good Band - http://www.lisamannmusic.com/

Lone Madrone - http://www.reverbnation.com/lonemadrone

The Lovely Lost - http://www.reverbnation.com/thelovelylost

Lucky Tubb and The Modern Day Troubadours - http://www.reverbnation.com/luckytubbandthemoderndaytroubadours

The Lucy Hammond Band - http://www.thelucyhammondband.com

Magpie - http://www.facebook.com/pages/Magpie/201136069937211

Manimal House - http://www.reverbnation.com/manimalhouse

McDougall - http://mcdougallmusic.com/

Miss Massive Snowflake - http://www.facebook.com/missmassivesnowflake

Michele Drey Branded Band - http://www.reverbnation.com/brandedband

Muriel Stanton Band - http://murielstantonband.com/

One Man's Cash - http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WeaGCsWdlzE

One Way Train - http://www.myspace.com/onewaytrainfans/music

Outpost - http://www.outpostreggae.com/

Pagan Jug Band - http://www.paganjugband.com/

Pheasant - http://www.reverbnation.com/pheasant

The Quick and Easy Boys - http://thequickandeasyboys.com/

Rich Layton and The Troublemakers - http://www.thetroublemakers.us/

Robbie Laws - http://robbielawsmusic.com/

Ron Rogers and The Wailing Wind - http://www.reverbnation.com/ronrogersandthewailingwind

Ron Stephens & Freak Flag Fly - http://www.reverbnation.com/ronstephens

Sassparilla - http://www.sassparilla.info/fr_home.cfm

The Shed Shakers - http://www.theshedshakers.com/

Sockeye Sawtooth - http://www.reverbnation.com/sockeyesawtooth

Steve Lockwood and The Redeemed - http://www.facebook.com/pages/The-Redeemed-pdx/133045310063736

The Strange Tones - http://www.strangetones.com/

The Streakin' Healys - http://www.thestreakinhealys.com/

The Surf Weasels - http://www.reverbnation.com/thesurfweasels

Terry Robb - http://www.terryrobb.com/

Third Seven - http://www.thirdseven.com/epk

Thunder Road - http://www.reverbnation.com/thunderroadtheband?profile_view_source=header_icon_nav&fb_source=message

Tommy Hogan Band - http://www.tommyhoganband.com/fr_home.cfm

Tony Smiley - http://www.myspace.com/tonysmiley

Trigger's Revenge - http://www.facebook.com/events/433867026643085/

Truck Stop Darlin' - http://truckstopdarlin.com/

The Tumblers - http://www.myspace.com/thetumblers

Twangshifters - http://www.facebook.com/Twangshifters

Dan Weber - http://www.myspace.com/highway142

WhistlePunk - http://www.facebook.com/pages/WhistlePunk/131739430192244?ref=sgm

Wilkinson Blades - http://www.reverbnation.com/wilkinsonblades

World's Finest - http://www.reverbnation.com/worldsfinestpdx

Event Calendar


Visit Us on FaceBook